Christian

Spring Into Action 


Enjoy a past blog!

30 Days of Positivity

In due season your seed will breathkthrough and produce beauty and purpose.

Have you ever felt frustrated about your life. Sometimes, that feeling of frustration is really a sign for you to change. I know for myself I would experience headaches and I knew in my mind that I was not in a place in my life that was not benefiting my soul. The experience of heighten anxiety took away my ability to think clearly. I knew I needed to get away, but I felt stuck.

It took me sometime to realize that my frustration and anxiety were signs for me to change my course. I needed my freedom an escape plan to get away from this job. So I remember saying to myself I was going to stop complaining and start planning. Napoleon Hill stated in his book , Think and Grow Rich “create a definite plan for carrying…

View original post 208 more words

4 thoughts on “Spring Into Action ”

Leave a Reply

